La 11 ani dupa aparitia lui “Spiritual Apocalypse” , americanii de la Monstrosity (Death Metal) au anuntat un nou album.

Noul album va fi dispobibil incepand cu data de 7 septembrie prin casa de discuri Metal Blade Records. Cum se va numi? “The Passage of Existence” !

Albumul este mixat de celebrul Mark Lewis (Deicide, Fallujah, Megadeth), iar un prim extras poate fi ascultat mai jos.

Referitor la acest album bateristul Lee Harrison a declarat:

“First off, I present to you the master piece of masterpieces in the Monstrosity universe. This album requires a certain justice though and I ask you, as the listener, to properly step up to the task.

Don’t play this recording on a cheap portable radio or your tiny ear buds. This album was built to be played loud on a killer system. Do yourself that favor, at least for the first few times you play it. I know it’s so horribly cliché to say ‘Play it Loud’, but I can honestly say this album is made for that. Listen to it multiple times, too.

These songs are going to ‘pop’ live, too. Can’t wait to bring these songs to the stage. I’m curious to see the opinions. The response by the fans to the teaser clip we posted was super positive, so I’ll be so glad when the single is released and the years of hard work finally come to fruition. Hope to see you guys on the road soon and blast it!”

1. Cosmic Pandemia
2. Kingdom Of Fire
3. Radiated
4. Solar Vacuum
5. The Proselygeist
6. Maelstrom
7. Eyes Upon The Abyss
8. Dark Matter Invocation (ltd. Digi-CD bonus)
9. The Hive
10. Eternal Void (ltd. Digi-CD bonus)
11. Century
12. Slaves To The Evermore

Band Members:
Mike Hrubovcak – voce
Lee Harrison – tobe
Mike Poggione – bass
Mark English – chitara
Matt Barnes – chitara


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Acest sit folosește Akismet pentru a reduce spamul. Află cum sunt procesate datele comentariilor tale.