Six Feet Under (Death ‘n’ Roll / Groove Metal – USA) a publicat pe 6.07.2018, o compilatie de piese inedite prin intermediul casei de discuri Metal Blade Records.

Intitulata “Unburied”, compilatia contine 9 piese inregistrate in timpul sesiunilor pentru “Undead” (2012), “Unborn” (2013), “Torment” (2017), dar care nu au fost publicate niciodata.

Compilatia este produsa sub bagheta vocalului Chris Barnes, fiind apoi mixata si masterizata la studiourile Badlands Recording din Denver, Colorado de Chaz Najjar.

Despre compilatie, Chris Barnes, vocalul Six Feet Under a spus:

I feel ‘Unburied‘ is something special and interesting to release, that is different, being that this is our first digital-only release and the songs are all in their rawest and earliest form. It was also a shame for the songs to just sit there and go to waste – I knew the fans would dig them, and also everyone involved worked so hard writing and putting them together. I always felt like the tracks were excellent Six Feet Under material, and wanted to finish and release them at the time of each release – but there was just so much material that was put together for the ‘Undead‘ and ‘Unborn‘ sessions, that eight songs were basically left over in the demo stages. Also one song from the ‘Torment‘ session that Jeff Hughell wrote – ‘As the Dying Scream’ – was left over in its demo stage as well. Hopefully you enjoy these tracks and it holds you over ’til the next full-length album!

1. Violent Blood Eruption
2. Midnight in Hell
3. Gore Hungry Maniac
4. Re-Animated
5. Intent to Kill
6. The Perverse
7. Possessed
8. As the Dying Scream
9. Skin


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Acest sit folosește Akismet pentru a reduce spamul. Află cum sunt procesate datele comentariilor tale.