Gasca finlandeza Wolfheart (Melodic Death Metal) a anuntat lansarea celui de-al 4-lea album.

Acesta se va numi “Constellation of the Black Light” si va fi lansat pe data de 28 septembrie 2018 prin intermediul noului label al trupei, Napalm Records.

Tuomas Saukkonen leaderul trupei a declarat:

Determination and perseverance were the key points in the making this album while conquering obstacle after obstacle during the process of recordings while coldness and beauty of winter were the themes where the music was born. This is definitely a triumph in Wolfheart career and one of the biggest battles won in my personal career. I could not be more satisfied with the result and with new label and management behind us we are headstrong to stay in the bath of victories.

“Constellation of the Black Light” ii succede lui “Tyhjyys”, aparut in martie anul trecut.

Coperta albumului este opera artistului  Nikos Stavridakis (Vision Black).

Tracklist :
1. Everlasting Fall
2. Breakwater
3. The Saw
4. Forge With Fire
5. Defender
6. Warfare
7. Valkyrie




Wolfheart merch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Acest sit folosește Akismet pentru a reduce spamul. Află cum sunt procesate datele comentariilor tale.