Hybridul german de power-trash Septagon, va lansa un nou album pe data de 9 noiembrie via Cruz Del Sur Music.

Succesorul lui “Deadhead Syndicate” (aparut in 2016) se va numi “Apocalyptic Rhymes”. A fost inregistrat in mai multe studiouri, caci trupa a decis ca albumul sa fie o productie proprie.

Chitaristul Markus “Ulle” Ullrich a declarat ca “Apocalyptic Rhymes” este un album mult mai concis si mai catchy:

When the music for the debut was written, there was no band at all. This time, it was more of a collective work. Except for one track, I wrote all the music for the last album while our second guitarist Stef [Binnig-Gollub] now also brought in some ideas and songs. The production for the album took a bit longer than we expected, otherwise we would have released it sooner. But, we are very pleased with the results.

Septagon ii are in componenta pe: Markus Becker – voce, Alexander Palma – bass, Jürgen “General” Schrank – tobe si Markus “Ulle” Ullrich – chitara.

1. The End
2. The Weight Of The World
3. Home, Sweet Hell
4. Apocalyptic Rhymes
5. Make A Stand
6. The Unfathomable Evil
7. P.O.T.U.S.A.
8. Cosmic Outrage
9. Nothingness Awaits
10. Sunset Blood

Septagon - Apocalyptic Rhymes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Acest sit folosește Akismet pentru a reduce spamul. Află cum sunt procesate datele comentariilor tale.